Exclusive Asia Tournament Leader Board Challenge

25 April 2013

One of Pokerstar´s ongoing promotions for Asian players. In pokerwala, we hope to see the top positions taken by Indian players!!!

The Asia Weekly MTT Challenge a good way to test your tournament skills and win a share of thousands of dollars in cash. It’s a weekly Tournament Leader Board (TLB) that runs every day from Sunday-Friday, with a schedule that includes 10 nightly tournaments that offer more than $55,000 in guaranteed prize pools.

In addition to a share of the cash, you’ll also be playing for TLB points in each tourney. The top 15 highest-scoring players at the end of each week take a share of an additional $500 prize pool, including $125 for the player who comes out on top!

Asia Weekly MTT Challenge buy-ins range from just $1.10-$5.50 which means that everyone can take part. Don’t miss out on your chance to prove your skills and become one of Asia’s highest ranked tourney players.

 

How to Play the Asia Weekly MTT Challenge?

 

If you don´t have yet an account, register in Pokerstars thought the below link, and enter the referer code: pokerwala

PokerStars

 

Tournaments included in the Asia Weekly MTT Challenge run from Sunday-Friday every week at the times listed below. To find them and register, open the PokerStars lobby and go to ‘Tourney’ > ‘All’.

Tournament Buy-In Time Guarantee
$1.10 NL Hold'em [$1.5K Gtd] $1.10 19:00 CST (07:00 ET) $1,500
The Hot $4.40 [Turbo, $8K Gtd]* $4.40 19:30CST (07:30 ET) $8,000
$2.20 NL Hold'em [Ante Up, $1K Gtd] $2.20 19:45 CST (07:45 ET) $1,000
$1.10 NLHE [6-Max, Turbo, $2.5K Gtd] $1.10 20:00CST (08:00 ET) $2,500
$2.20 + R NL Hold'em [500 Cap, $2K Gtd] $2.20 20:45 CST (08:45 ET) $2,000
The Big $5.50 [$20K Gtd]* $5.50 21:00CST (09:00 ET) $20,000
$2.20 + R NL Hold'em [$8K Gtd] $2.20 21:30 CST (09:30 ET) $8,000
$3.30 NLHE [6-Max, $3K Gtd] $3.30 21:45 CST (09:45 ET) $3,000
$5.50 NL Hold’em [1000 Cap, $3k Gtd] $5.50 22:15 CST (10:15 ET) $3,000
$2.20+R NL Hold’em [$8K Gtd] $2.20 22:30 CST (10:30 ET) $8,000

* Please Note: The Big $5.50 [$20k GTD] and The Hot $4.40 [Turbo, $8k GTD] will have their prize pools doubled on Sundays and will be referred to in the PokerStars client as The Bigger $5.50 [$40k GTD] and The Hotter $4.40 [Turbo, $16k GTD].

Prizes

The 15 players who earn the most Leader Board points at the end of each week will be awarded prizes as follows. You can find the latest player standings on the Rankings page.

Position Prize
1 $125
2 $75
3 $50
4-10 $25
11-15 $15

Please Note: Points for the Asia Weekly MTT Challenge are calculated based on the regular PokerStars TBL system See the page for more. Cash prizes will be paid the following Monday after each completed weekly league.



Prominent

Online poker rooms

Khelo365 Khelo365
Bonus: 100% upto Rs 5k

PokerBaazi PokerBaazi
Bonus: 200 free chips

Pokabunga Pokabunga
Bonus: 100% upto 2000 ₹

Adda52.com Adda52.com
Bonus: 100% first deposit

PAF PAF
Bonus: 100% up to $500



Media partners