Pokerwala Freeroll Series in Pokerstars and Fulltilt

09 November 2013

 

Freeroll crazyness continues in pokerwala, where you can play for FREE and earn real cash!!. Risk-free enviornment for India poker players and others around the world where you can learn and improve your poker skills.

For the next 5 Sundays we will have a series of 10 freerolls EXCLUSIVELY for pokerwala users, with 100$ price guaranteed each.

This time it will be with top poker rooms Pokerstars and Fulltilt.

 

Would you like to participate? It is very easy!!

 

Just download both Pokerstars and Fulltilt softwares by clicking in the below logos, and create an account

 

PokerStars

 

 

 

Please note that this is an EXCLUSIVE promotion  ONLY for accounts registered throught the above or any pokerwala links.

Once you have downloaded the softwares and created an account through the above links, you just have to go to the lobby and locate the tournament.

Note: We will be sending all the pokerwala registered players the password on Sundays,  12 hours before the event. Registration to the tournament will start 6 hours before start.

 

 

Tournament details in Fulltilt:

 

Name of the tournament: Pokerwala freeroll series

Dates: SUNDAYS 17th, 24th November, and 1st, 8th and 15th December

Time: 21.00 IST  (10.30 ET)

Guaranteed price: 100$

 

 

Tournament details in Pokerstars:


Name of the tournament: Pokerwala freeroll series

Dates: SUNDAYS 17th, 24th November, and 1st, 8th and 15th December

Times: 22.00 IST (11.30 ET)

Guaranteed price: 100$

 

Good luck, and we hope to see you in the tables!!



Prominent

Online poker rooms

Khelo365 Khelo365
Bonus: 100% upto Rs 5k

PokerBaazi PokerBaazi
Bonus: 200 free chips

Pokabunga Pokabunga
Bonus: 100% upto 2000 ₹

Adda52.com Adda52.com
Bonus: 100% first deposit

PAF PAF
Bonus: 100% up to $500




Media partners